VHIS

Skip to main content

Important Notices

Disclaimer

This is the only official website of the Food and Health Bureau (“FHB”) that provides information of VHIS, including the list of all VHIS Providers and product and premium information of all Certified Plans. Information / messages displayed in websites referring to VHIS other than this official website may not represent our standpoints and may be inconsistent with our record. FHB will assume no responsibility or liability for any inaccuracy, incorrect information or misrepresentation found at such websites or for any losses or damages sustained as a result thereof.

The information contained on this website is for general information only. Whilst FHB endeavours to ensure the accuracy of this general information, no statement, representation, warranty or guarantee, express or implied, is given as to its accuracy or appropriateness for use in any particular circumstances.

This website can also contain information contributed by others over whom, and in respect of which, FHB may have no influence. Users may link from this website to sites provided by others. FHB expressly states that it has not approved or endorsed the information provided by others on this website or any other sites linked to this website and FHB accepts no responsibility or liability (howsoever caused) for such information.

FHB is not responsible for any loss or damage whatsoever arising out of or in connection with any information including data or programs on this website. FHB reserves the right to omit, suspend or edit all information compiled by FHB on this website at any time in its absolute discretion without giving any reason or prior notice. Users are responsible for making their own assessment of all information contained on this website and are advised to verify such information by making reference, for example, to original publications and obtaining independent advice before acting upon it.

Copyright Notice

The content available on this website, including but not limited to all text, graphics, drawings, diagrams, photographs and compilation of data or other materials are subject to copyright owned by the Food and Health Bureau ("FHB") or other entities. Except as expressly permitted herein or where prior written authorisation is obtained from the FHB, any reproduction, adaptation, distribution, dissemination or making available of such copyright works to the public is strictly prohibited.

Permission is granted for users to download the materials herein to store them in local computers, provided that this is solely for personal or non-commercial internal use, and provided further that this copyright notice is downloaded at the same time. Users should note that this permission only applies to FHB copyright materials. Where third party copyrights are involved, an appropriate notice will appear on this website.

Access to Information

The Government exists to serve the community well within available resources. To this end, it recognises the need for the community to be well informed about the Government, the services it provides and the basis for policies and decisions that affect individuals and the community as a whole.

The Code on Access to Information (the Code) defines the scope of information that will be provided, sets out how the information will be made available either routinely or in response to a request, and lays down procedures governing its prompt release.

The Code authorises and requires civil servants, routinely or on request, to provide information unless there are specific reasons for not doing so. These reasons are set out in Part 2 and will normally be referred to if a request for information is refused.

Requests for information will be handled as promptly and helpfully as possible and if necessary, members of the public may be approached to clarify their requests or the requests may be directed to the most appropriate department. Procedures will be kept as simple as possible.

The Code also sets out procedures for review or complaint if a member of the public considers that the provisions of the Code have not been properly applied.

The code can be accessed at http://www.access.gov.hk.

Accessibility Statement

This website adopts web accessibility design and conforms to the World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) internationally recognised Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0 Level AA standard. This means that it meets both basic and advanced accessibility standards and can be used by most people with special needs. This website also uses Cascading Style Sheets (CSS) and style templates that standardise all the pages on the website, thus enhancing accessibility. However, there are some web pages containing archive materials that may not be fully incorporated with all accessibility features. Should you have any enquiries or comments on its accessibility, please let us know by email to vhis_enquiry@fhb.gov.hk.

自願醫保計劃

跳至主要內容

重要告示

免責聲明

此為食物及衞生局提供自願醫保資訊(包括所有自願醫保產品提供者的列表及所有認可產品的產品內容和保費資料)的唯一官方網站。此網站外的其他網站所引述與自願醫保相關的資訊/信息,並不一定代表我們的立場,也可能與我們的記錄不一致。食物及衞生局將不會就從這些網站發現的任何不準確或不正確的資訊、失實陳述、或任何由以上所述而引致的損失或損害承擔責任或義務。

本網站載列的資料只供一般參考。食物及衞生局雖已盡力確保該等資料準確,但對於該等資料在任何特定情況下使用時的準確性或恰當性,並沒有作出任何明示或隱含的陳述、申述、保證或擔保。

本網站亦可能載有由其他人士或機構所提供的資料,而食物及衞生局對該等人士或機構以及對該等資料並無影響力。使用者可從本網站連結至由其他人士或機構所提供的網站。食物及衞生局現明文述明,食物及衞生局並沒有核准或認可由其他人士或機構在本網站或與本網站連結的其他網站上所提供的資料,對於該等資料亦不承擔任何責任或法律責任(不論該等責任是如何導致的)。

對於因或就本網站所載的任何資料(包括數據或程式)而引起的任何損失或損害,食物及衞生局並不承擔責任。食物及衞生局保留權利,可隨時運用其絕對酌情決定權,省略、暫停或編輯本網站所載由食物及衞生局編製的資料,而無須給予任何理由,亦無須事先通知。使用者有責任自行評估本網站所載的一切資料,並宜加以核實,例如參閱原本發布的版本,以及在根據該等資料行事之前徵詢獨立意見。

版權公告

本網站的內容(包括但不限於所有文字、繪圖、圖畫、圖解、照片,亦包括但不限於數據或其他材料的滙編),均受到食物及衞生局或其他實體所擁有的版權規限。除了在本網站內獲明文准許或事先得到食物及衞生局的書面授權外,嚴禁將該等版權作品複製、改編、分發、散布,或提供予公眾。

現准許使用者下載本網站的材料,以供貯存於其個人使用的電腦內,但僅限於作個人用途或非商業性質的內部用途,並須同時下載本版權公告。使用者應注意,上述准許只適用於食物及衞生局版權材料。當涉及第三者版權時,適當的公告會在本網站出現。

公開資料

政府應該運用可供使用的資源,為市民提供優質服務。為達致此目的,政府明白到市民是需要充分認識政府及其提供的服務,以及對個人和整個社會均有影響的政策和決定的依據。

《公開資料守則》(《守則》)界定擬提供資料的範疇,列出按慣例或因應要求提供資料的方式,並訂明盡快發放資料的程序。

《守則》授權和規定公務員除有特別理由外,按慣例或因應要求提供資料。這些理由載列於第2部。若拒絕任何索取資料的要求,通常會提述這些理由。

任何索取資料的要求均會盡快及妥善地處理,如有需要,有關人員會協助市民闡明其要求,或把要求轉介至最適當的部門處理。有關的程序會盡量精簡。

《守則》亦載列有關要求覆檢或投訴的程序,以便市民在認為《守則》的規定未獲適當執行時知所遵循。

《守則》已上載於互聯網,網址為http://www.access.gov.hk

無障礙網頁設計聲明

本網站採用無障礙網頁設計,並符合萬維網聯盟(World Wide Web Consortium - W3C)所制訂並獲國際認可的有關指引(Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0)內的二A級別(double-A 級無障礙網站)的要求。即是說,網站已達到基本及優先等級的無障礙標準,可供大部分有特別需要的人士瀏覽及使用網站資訊及內容。此外,本網站採用了 Cascading Style Sheets(CSS)技術,以統一網站的設計風格,令使用者可更容易瀏覽。然而部分網頁之存檔資料,或未能完全符合無障礙網頁級別標準的功能。如對本網站在使用上有任何查詢或意見,請告知我們,電郵地址為vhis_enquiry@fhb.gov.hk